• University of Michigan
  • Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
  • Michigan Institute for Plasma Science and Engineering

Computational Plasma Science and Engineering Group - 1999

Group Photo 1999

(Left-to-right: top row) J. Gary Eden, Rajesh Dorai, Daniel W. Cronin, Joseph Rydberg, Todd Fitzgerald, Alicia Shepherd

(Left-to-right: bottom row) Mark J. Kushner, Junqinq Lu, Trudy van der Straaten, Brian Lay, Ronald L. Kinder

Not Shown: Xudong "Peter" Xu, Da Zhang

[Photo taken July 1999 in front of Everitt Laboratory on the University of Illinois-Urbana/Champaign campus.]

Return to People