• University of Michigan
  • Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
  • Michigan Institute for Plasma Science and Engineering

Group Members

Group Photo 2011

(left-to-right) Julia Falkovitch-Khain, Juline Shoeb, Zhongmin "Andy" Xiong", Mingmei Wang, Yiting Zhang, Mark J. Kushner, Jun-Chieh "Jerry" Wang, Michael Logue, Zhaorong Wang, Natalia Babaeva, Sang-Heon Song, Wei Tian

[Photo taken February 2011 in the atrium of the EECS Building on the North Campus quad of the University of Michigan.]

Previous years' group photos:



Graduate Students

Former Post-Doctoral Scholars

Former Graduate Students